Improving waste management practices though a voluntary grouping of two local authorities in Northern Ireland.

Joint Committee

Below are the councillors that make up the Joint Committee:

Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council

  • Alderman Michael Coyle
  • Councillor Dermot Nicholl
  • Alderman Sharon McKillop
  • Councillor Mervyn Storey

Derry City and Strabane District Council

  • Councillor Emma McGinley
  • Councillor Alex Duffy
  • Councillor Lilian Seeoni Barr
  • Alderman Keith Kerrigan

Clerk to the Committee

  • Conor Canning, Head of Environment, Derry City and Strabane District Council

© North West Region Waste Management Group
  • Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council
  • Derry & Strabane District Council